Resident Evil Village: Deluxe Edition logo

Know somebody who might be like this game?


Experience survival horror like never before in Resident Evil Village. The all-new title is the eighth major installment in the storied Resident Evil franchise, which established the survival horror genre nearly 25 years ago. With hyper-detailed graphics, intense first-person action and masterful storytelling, the terror has never felt more realistic and inescapable.

The deluxe edition comes with the game itself, plus the Trauma pack, which following in-game items:
- Mr. Everywhere
- Safe Room Music
- Found Footage RE7 Filter
- Save Device
- Albert01Chris
- The Tragedy of Ethan Winters
- Max Difficulty


Set a few years after the horrifying events in the critically acclaimed Resident Evil 7 biohazard, the all-new storyline begins with Ethan Winters and his wife Mia living peacefully in a new location, free from their past nightmares. Just as they are building their new life together, tragedy befalls them once again. Chris Redfield, the legendary hero from the Resident Evil series, is reacquainted with the couple and horribly disrupts their life, spiraling Ethan into chaos. A devastated Ethan finds himself in a remote snow-capped village seeking answers after being thrown into an entirely new nightmare.

Resident Evil Village: Deluxe Edition Activation Instructions

Game Information

Release Date May 7, 2021
Publisher Capcom
Content Rated M (Mature)
Game Modes Single player
Player Perspectives First person
Genres Adventure
Themes Action, Horror, Survival
Platforms PC (Microsoft Windows), PlayStation 4, Xbox One, PlayStation 5, Xbox Series X|S