LEGO Star Wars: The Force Awakens logo

Know somebody who might be like this game?

What is a Season Pass?
LEGO Star Wars: The Force Awakens Season Passes are one-off purchases that entitle you to DLC released over a set period of time. This is not a purchase of the full game itself.

LEGO Star Wars: The Force Awakens Activation Instructions

Game Information

Release Date June 27, 2016
Publisher Traveller's Tales, TT Games, WB Games, Warner Bros. Entertainment Inc.
Content Rated E10+ (Everyone 10+)
Game Modes Single player, Multiplayer, Co-operative, Split screen
Player Perspectives Third person
Genres Puzzle, Hack and slash/Beat 'em up, Adventure
Themes Action, Science fiction, Comedy
Platforms PC (Microsoft Windows), PlayStation 3, Xbox 360, Mac, Android, Nintendo 3DS, iOS, Wii U, PlayStation Vita, PlayStation 4, Xbox One